Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pitch Building Bootcamp Sessions

June 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Learn how to design a 90-second pitch that is clear, concise and compelling with Volition’s proven narrative pitch-building technique.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Build a compelling pitch, without memorizing a script
  • Engage and connect with your audience
  • Portray confidence and be memorable

Choose from the following Pitch Building Bootcamp Session dates:

  • June 16, 2020 (1pm EST, 11am MT, 2pm ADT) – Register Now
  • July 14, 2020 (1pm EST, 11am MT, 2pm ADT) – Register Now
  • August 18, 2020 (1pm EST, 11am MT, 2pm ADT) – Register Now

HAVE QUESTIONS?
Please email cxc@startupcan.ca and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Learn More or Register

Share/Save